Join us on the Pastoral leadership specialisation and be taught, mentored, and formed by some of NZs foremost pastoral leaders and educators. Study and practice with a cohort of students committed to being formed into NZs next generation of church and ministry leaders.    

Return to the Bachelor of Theology page.

Pastoral Leadership Cohort Leads
Rev. Dr Maja Whitaker
Academic Dean
Rev. Dr Clint Ussher
Centre for Church Leadership Director School of Theology
Rev. Dr Graeme Flett
Centre for Church Leadership Senior Coach | School of Theology Lecturer